What is your country of residence?
Are you over 18 years old?

À propos

Qui sommes-nous ?

Les fondateurs de Marry Jane sont un groupe d’amis et de collègues de longue date qui, à l’origine, partageaient la même passion pour les bonnes odeurs et la qualité des fleurs de CBD. Ils ont également eu la vision et l’audace de combiner cet intérêt avec leur expertise d’entreprise et leur connaissance de la technologie des affaires pour établir avec succès leur entreprise internationale en Suisse.

Origine et philosophie

Production durable

Tout a commencé avec quelques amis et leur passion commune pour la fleur de cannabis. Des amis ayant l’esprit d’entreprise et un enthousiasme partagé pour les bienfaits des plantes, ont semé les graines qui ont grandi pour devenir aujourd’hui l’entreprise Marry Jane. Marry Jane est à juste titre fière de sa main-d’œuvre talentueuse et consciente de ses responsabilités sociales. Chaque membre de notre équipe internationale est engagé dans notre croissance et notre développement. Nous sommes fiers de notre philosophie d’entreprise qui promeut l’égalité, la durabilité et la responsabilité. Collectivement, nous voulons tous être les meilleurs possibles, cela commence par une concentration intransigeante sur la qualité du produit. D’après notre propre expérience de l’intégration de nos produits dans la vie quotidienne, nous savons que cela améliore notre bien-être. C’est naturel et accessible à tous, quel que soit votre mode de vie, et peut même être classé comme végétalien.

« Travailler chez Marry Jane signifie beaucoup de moments passionnants, stimulants et enrichissants. J’aime le sentiment de faire partie d’une équipe qui remet constamment en question le statu quo. »

- Camila Alvarez, Responsable de la qualité

« Travailler pour Marry Jane est un grand pas en avant dans ma carrière et c’est aussi pour moi une école de vie. Je suis heureux de faire partie d’une entreprise qui se renforce chaque jour. »

- Ebru Zengin, Directeur des Ventes

« Working for Marry Jane is a big career step forward for me as well as a great teacher for life. I am happy to be part of a company that grows stronger every day! »

- Joanna Erbland, Responsable de la comptabilité

Notre promesse

Une qualité à laquelle vous pouvez faire confiance

Notre promesse est d’apporter à nos clients la meilleure qualité de CBD. Nous sommes passionnés par l’amélioration continue de nos produits et l’évolution de nos processus avec de nouvelles technologies pour créer de nouvelles possibilités. Nous inspirons nos clients et répondons à ce qu’ils veulent. La mission de Marry Jane : « Toujours s’améliorer, toujours inspirer et toujours être à l’écoute de nos clients. »

Suivez-nous sur Instagram et découvrez nos nouveaux produits !

What is your country of residence ?

Are you over 18 years old?

About us

Who we are

A group of longtime friends and colleagues who originally had a shared appreciation of the beautiful smell and qualities of the CBD flower are founders of Marry Jane. They also had the vision and daring to combine this interest with their enterprise expertise and knowledge of business technology to set up their successful international business in Switzerland.

Origin & Philosophy

Sustainable Production

It began with a few friends and their shared passion for the cannabis flower. Friends with entrepreneurial spirits and a shared enthusiasm for the beneficial qualities of plants, sowed the seed that grew to become Marry Jane today. Marry Jane is rightly proud of their talented and socially conscious workforce. Every member of our international team is committed to our growth and development. We pride ourselves on a business philosophy that promotes equality, sustainability and responsibility. Collectively we all want to be the best we can be and this begins by being laser focused on the quality of the product. From our own experience of including our products into daily lives we know it improves our well being. It’s natural and accessible to all, whatever your lifestyle and can even be classed as vegan.

“Working at Marry Jane means a lot of exciting, challenging and rewarding moments. I love the feeling of being part of a team which is constantly challenging the status quo.”

- Camila Alvarez, Quality Manager

“What I like about Marry Jane is the everyday diversity of challenges and excitement. The multicultural and supportive atmosphere makes it a beautiful place to work and grow together.”

- Ebru Zengin, Sales Manager

“Working for Marry Jane is a big career step forward for me as well as a great teacher for life. I am happy to be part of a company that grows stronger every day!”

- Joanna Erbland, Accounting manager

Our promise

Quality you can trust

Our ongoing promise is to bring our customers the highest quality CBD. We are passionate about continually improving our product and evolving our processes with new technologies to create new possibilities. We inspire our customers as well as respond to what they want. The Marry Jane mission: “Always improving, always inspiring and always listening to our customers.”

Follow us on Instagram and discover our new products!